​​Esher Sixth Form College prides itself on providing excellent support for student health and wellbeing. From Mental Health issues and specific Learning Needs to coping techniques for anxiety and stress – there is always someone available to listen, support and help.

Photo of 4 students on a bench

The Student Welfare Team

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)/Director of Safeguarding and EDI: Robin Hester
Room: B003
Email: rhester@esher.ac.uk

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)/Assistant Principal: Kate Parsons
Room: B002
Email: kparsons@esher.ac.uk

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)/Director of Student Development and Behaviour: Declan Mason
Room: O101
Email: dmason@esher.ac.uk

Learning Support Manager: Nick Levy
Room: G001
Email: nlevy@esher.ac.uk

Student Counselling Services Co-ordinator: Viv Louizos
Room: Counselling Room (G010)
Email: vlouizos@esher.ac.uk

Student Counsellor: John Graves
Room: Counselling Room (G102)
Email: jgraves@esher.ac.uk

Mental Health Advisor/Specialist Assessor: Jude Smit
Room: B106
Email: jsmit@esher.ac.uk