Feb 13

Half Term

Monday, 13 February 2023 - Friday, 17 February 2023

Feb 20

6.2 Formal Exams

Monday, 20 February 2023 - Friday, 24 February 2023

Feb 27

Catch Up Day

Monday, 27 February 2023

Mar 2

6.1 Parents' Evening

Thursday, 2 March 2023

Mar 9

6.1 Parents' Evening

Thursday, 9 March 2023

Mar 14

HE Evening

Tuesday, 14 March 2023

Mar 21

HE Day

Tuesday, 21 March 2023

Mar 31

End of Spring Term

Friday, 31 March 2023

Apr 1

Easter Break

Saturday, 1 April 2023 - Sunday, 16 April 2023

Apr 17

Start of Summer Term

Monday, 17 April 2023

Apr 18

Employment Seekers Evening

Tuesday, 18 April 2023

Apr 24

6.1 Formal Exams

Monday, 24 April 2023 - Friday, 28 April 2023

May 1

May Day

Monday, 1 May 2023

May 2

Catch Up Day

Tuesday, 2 May 2023

May 8

Bank Holiday

Monday, 8 May 2023

May 22

6.2 Exam Leave Starts (TBC)

Monday, 22 May 2023

May 29

Half Term

Monday, 29 May 2023 - Friday, 2 June 2023

May 29

Half Term

Monday, 29 May 2023 - Friday, 2 June 2023

Jun 7

6.1 Internship

Wednesday, 7 June 2023 - Friday, 9 June 2023

Jun 8

INSET DAY

Thursday, 8 June 2023

Jun 9

INSET DAY

Friday, 9 June 2023

Jun 23

A Level Exams Finish

Friday, 23 June 2023

Jun 27

After Esher Day

Tuesday, 27 June 2023

Jun 27

Parents' Introduction Evening (Applicants)

Tuesday, 27 June 2023

Jun 29

Introduction Day (Applicants)

Thursday, 29 June 2023

Jun 30

Introduction Day (Applicants)

Friday, 30 June 2023

Jul 3

Open Evening (For Entry in 2024)

Monday, 3 July 2023

Jul 4

INSET Day

Tuesday, 4 July 2023

Jul 10

Wider Skills Week

Monday, 10 July 2023 - Friday, 14 July 2023

Jul 14

End of Summer Term

Friday, 14 July 2023

Aug 28

August Bank Holiday

Monday, 28 August 2023

Aug 29

Start of Term

Tuesday, 29 August 2023

Oct 23

Half Term

Monday, 23 October 2023 - Friday, 27 October 2023

Dec 20

End of Term

Wednesday, 20 December 2023

Jan 4

Start of Term

Thursday, 4 January 2024

Feb 12

Half Term

Monday, 12 February 2024 - Friday, 16 February 2024

Mar 28

End of Term (tbc)

Thursday, 28 March 2024

Mar 29

Good Friday

Friday, 29 March 2024

Apr 1

Easter Monday

Monday, 1 April 2024

Apr 15

Start of Term

Monday, 15 April 2024

May 6

May Day

Monday, 6 May 2024

May 27

Half Term

Monday, 27 May 2024 - Friday, 31 May 2024

Jul 12

End of Term

Friday, 12 July 2024