Aug 10

A Level & BTEC Results Day

Tuesday, 10 August 2021

Aug 12

GCSE Results Day

Thursday, 12 August 2021

Aug 31

Enrolment

Tuesday, 31 August 2021 - Thursday, 2 September 2021

Sep 6

Start of 6.2 Day

Monday, 6 September 2021

Sep 13

First Day of Teaching for 6.1 & 6.2 Students

Monday, 13 September 2021

Oct 25

Half Term

Monday, 25 October 2021 - Friday, 29 October 2021

Dec 17

End of Term

Friday, 17 December 2021

Jan 4

Start of Term

Tuesday, 4 January 2022

Feb 14

Half Term

Monday, 14 February 2022 - Friday, 18 February 2022

Apr 1

End of Term

Friday, 1 April 2022

Apr 19

Start of Term

Tuesday, 19 April 2022

May 2

May Bank Holiday

Monday, 2 May 2022

May 30

Half Term

Monday, 30 May 2022 - Friday, 3 June 2022

Jul 15

End of Term

Friday, 15 July 2022