Oct 22

INSET DAY

Friday, 22 October 2021

Oct 25

Half Term

Monday, 25 October 2021 - Friday, 29 October 2021

Nov 11

Applicants' Evening (online)

Thursday, 11 November 2021

Nov 18

Progress Review 1 Evening (For 6.1 & Invited 6.2 Students)

Thursday, 18 November 2021

Nov 23

Progress Review 1 Evening (For 6.1 & Invited 6.2 Students)

Tuesday, 23 November 2021

Dec 17

End of Term

Friday, 17 December 2021

Jan 4

Start of Term

Tuesday, 4 January 2022

Jan 27

Parents' Information Evening

Thursday, 27 January 2022

Feb 14

Half Term

Monday, 14 February 2022 - Friday, 18 February 2022

Feb 24

Progress Review 2 Evening (For 6.2 & Invited 6.1 Students)

Thursday, 24 February 2022

Mar 3

Progress Review 2 Evening (For 6.2 & Invited 6.1 Students)

Thursday, 3 March 2022

Apr 1

End of Term

Friday, 1 April 2022

Apr 19

Start of Term

Tuesday, 19 April 2022

May 2

May Bank Holiday

Monday, 2 May 2022

May 30

Half Term

Monday, 30 May 2022 - Friday, 3 June 2022

Jul 15

End of Term

Friday, 15 July 2022