May 3

May Day

Monday, 3 May 2021

May 21

6.2 Students Last Day

Friday, 21 May 2021

May 28

CATCH UP DAY

Friday, 28 May 2021

May 31

Half Term

Monday, 31 May 2021 - Friday, 4 June 2021

Jun 7

INSET DAY

Monday, 7 June 2021

Jun 7

6.1 Work experience/work related learning

Monday, 7 June 2021 - Wednesday, 9 June 2021

Jun 8

INSET DAY

Tuesday, 8 June 2021

Jun 10

Return of 6.1 Students

Thursday, 10 June 2021

Jul 6

After Esher Day

Tuesday, 6 July 2021

Jul 6

Summer Festival

Tuesday, 6 July 2021

Jul 6

Progression Exam Clinic

Tuesday, 6 July 2021

Jul 6

Introduction Evening (parents)

Tuesday, 6 July 2021

Jul 8

Introduction Day

Thursday, 8 July 2021

Jul 9

Introduction Day

Friday, 9 July 2021

Jul 12

INSET DAY

Monday, 12 July 2021

Jul 13

Open Evening

Tuesday, 13 July 2021

Jul 16

End of Term

Friday, 16 July 2021

Aug 10

A Level Results Day

Tuesday, 10 August 2021

Aug 31

Start of Term

Tuesday, 31 August 2021

Aug 31

Enrolment

Tuesday, 31 August 2021 - Thursday, 2 September 2021

Oct 25

Half Term

Monday, 25 October 2021 - Friday, 29 October 2021

Dec 17

End of Term

Friday, 17 December 2021

Jan 4

Start of Term

Tuesday, 4 January 2022

Feb 14

Half Term

Monday, 14 February 2022 - Friday, 18 February 2022

Apr 1

End of Term

Friday, 1 April 2022

Apr 19

Start of Term

Tuesday, 19 April 2022

May 2

May Bank Holiday

Monday, 2 May 2022

May 30

Half Term

Monday, 30 May 2022 - Friday, 3 June 2022

Jul 15

End of Term

Friday, 15 July 2022