MEMBERS
David Lavarack
Clarissa Wilks
David Irving
Paul Collyer
Martin Blackburn
TRUSTEES
<u>Staff</u>
Dan Hards (Principal)
Emma O'Brien
Student
Flora Burrowes (Student Union President 2025/26)
Thea Torosyan (Student Union Vice President 2025/26)
<u>Parent</u>
Mark Aulds
Dave Roberts
<u>Independent</u>
Tom Clark
Natasha Meade
Mark Nelligan
Sophie Cook
Tim Oliver (Chair)
Claire Douglas
John Thater
Liz Gilroy-Scott
Jane Duscherer
Oliver Schuster
CLERK TO THE TRUSTEES

## **CLERK TO THE TRUSTEES**

**Catherine Davies**