Academy Trust Board

| MEMBERS |
|--|
| David Lavarack |
| Terry Price |
| Clarissa Wilks |
| David Irving |
| Paul Collyer |
| |
| TRUSTEES |
| <u>Staff</u> |
| Dan Hards (Principal) |
| Emma O'Brien |
| Anna Mawson |
| <u>Students</u> |
| Carl Egginton (Student Union President 2023/34) |
| Ross Robinson (Student Union Vice President 2023/24) |
| <u>Parents</u> |
| Stephanie Fudge |
| Jane Duscherer |
| Independent |
| Paul Collyer |
| Andrew McVeigh |
| Natasha Meade |
| Mark Nelligan |
| Sophie Cook |
| Tim Oliver (Chair) |
| Claire Douglas |
| John Thater |
| Liz Gilroy-Scott |

CLERK TO THE TRUSTEES

Academy Trust Board

Catherine Davies