Academy Trust Board

MEMBERS
David Lavarack
Terry Price
Clarissa Wilks
David Irving
Paul Collyer
TRUSTEES
<u>Staff</u>
Dan Hards (Principal)
Declan Mason
Kate Parsons
<u>Students</u>
Carl Egginton (Student Union President 2023/34)
Ross Robinson (Student Union Vice President 2023/24)
<u>Parents</u>
Stephanie Fudge
Jane Duscherer
Independent
Paul Collyer
Andrew McVeigh
Natasha Meade
Mark Nelligan
Ben Obese-Jecty
Tim Oliver (Chair)
Tim Oliver (Chair) Fran Stewart

CLERK TO THE TRUSTEES

Catherine Davies