Nov 21

Progress Review Evening (surnames A-F)

Thursday, 21 November 2019

Nov 26

Progress Review Evening (surnames G-N)

Tuesday, 26 November 2019

Dec 5

Progress Review Evening (surnames O-Z)

Thursday, 5 December 2019

Dec 20

End of Term

Friday, 20 December 2019

Jan 6

Start of Spring Term

Monday, 6 January 2020

Jan 9

‘Catch Up Day’ – no lessons

Thursday, 9 January 2020

Feb 6

Progress Review Evening (by invitation only)

Thursday, 6 February 2020

Feb 17

Half Term

Monday, 17 February 2020 - Friday, 21 February 2020

Mar 17

Higher Education Evening

Tuesday, 17 March 2020

Mar 18

Higher Education Evening

Wednesday, 18 March 2020

Mar 26

Higher Education Day and Evening Convention

Thursday, 26 March 2020

Apr 2

6.2 Progress Review Evening (by invitation only)

Thursday, 2 April 2020

Apr 20

Start of Summer Term

Monday, 20 April 2020

Apr 22

Employment Seekers Evening

Wednesday, 22 April 2020

May 6

6.1 Exam Leave

Wednesday, 6 May 2020

May 8

May Day

Friday, 8 May 2020

May 18

6.1 Study Week

Monday, 18 May 2020 - Friday, 22 May 2020

May 18

6.2 Exam Leave

Monday, 18 May 2020

May 25

Half term

Monday, 25 May 2020 - Friday, 29 May 2020

Jun 1

6.1 students return to College - Start of A2 study

Monday, 1 June 2020

Jun 30

Progression Exam Clinic (by invitation only)

Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Jul 2

After Esher Day

Thursday, 2 July 2020

Jul 10

End of Term

Friday, 10 July 2020