May 1

May Day holiday

Monday, 1 May 2017

May 15

Exam Leave 6.1

Monday, 15 May 2017

May 24

6.2 Exam Leave (pm)

Wednesday, 24 May 2017

May 25

INSET

Thursday, 25 May 2017

May 26

INSET

Friday, 26 May 2017

May 29

Half term

Monday, 29 May 2017 - Friday, 2 June 2017

Jun 7

INSET

Wednesday, 7 June 2017

Jun 9

INSET

Friday, 9 June 2017

Jun 12

6.1 students return to College to start 6.2 study

Monday, 12 June 2017

Jun 28

Introduction Evening (parents)

Wednesday, 28 June 2017

Jun 29

Summer Festival

Thursday, 29 June 2017

Jun 30

Introduction Day (students)

Friday, 30 June 2017

Jul 3

Open Evening

Monday, 3 July 2017

Jul 4

After Esher Day

Tuesday, 4 July 2017

Jul 10

Wider Skills Week

Monday, 10 July 2017 - Friday, 14 July 2017

Jul 14

End of Term

Friday, 14 July 2017

Aug 29

Enrolment

Tuesday, 29 August 2017 - Thursday, 31 August 2017

Sep 4

6.2 Students Re-enrolment Day

Monday, 4 September 2017

Oct 23

Half Term

Monday, 23 October 2017 - Friday, 27 October 2017

Dec 15

End of Term

Friday, 15 December 2017

Dec 18

Christmas Break

Monday, 18 December 2017 - Tuesday, 2 January 2018

Feb 12

half Term

Monday, 12 February 2018 - Friday, 16 February 2018

Mar 29

End of Term

Thursday, 29 March 2018

Apr 2

Easter Break

Monday, 2 April 2018 - Friday, 13 April 2018

Apr 16

Start of Summer Term

Monday, 16 April 2018

May 7

May Day

Monday, 7 May 2018

May 28

Half Term

Monday, 28 May 2018 - Friday, 1 June 2018

Jul 13

End of Term

Friday, 13 July 2018