Nov 22

Progress Review Evening (surnames A-F)

Thursday, 22 November 2018

Nov 27

Progress Review Evening (surnames G-N)

Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Dec 6

Progress Review Evening (surnames O-Z)

Thursday, 6 December 2018

Dec 19

End of Term

Wednesday, 19 December 2018

Jan 3

Start of Spring Term

Thursday, 3 January 2019

Jan 8

Mock Exams

Tuesday, 8 January 2019 - Thursday, 10 January 2019

Jan 11

Catch up Day - No Lessons

Friday, 11 January 2019

Jan 17

Information Evening (for prospective parents only)

Thursday, 17 January 2019

Jan 31

Information Evening (for prospective parents only)

Thursday, 31 January 2019

Feb 7

Progress Review Evening (by invitation only)

Thursday, 7 February 2019

Feb 18

Half Term

Monday, 18 February 2019 - Friday, 22 February 2019

Mar 12

HE Evening

Tuesday, 12 March 2019

Mar 13

HE Evening

Wednesday, 13 March 2019

Mar 19

HE Day & Evening Convention

Tuesday, 19 March 2019

Apr 4

6.2 Progress Review Evening (by invitation only)

Thursday, 4 April 2019

Apr 5

End of Term

Friday, 5 April 2019

Apr 8

Easter Break

Monday, 8 April 2019 - Monday, 22 April 2019

Apr 23

Start of Summer Term

Tuesday, 23 April 2019

May 6

May Day

Monday, 6 May 2019

May 8

Exam Leave 6.1

Wednesday, 8 May 2019

May 20

Exam Leave 6.2

Monday, 20 May 2019

May 23

INSET Day

Thursday, 23 May 2019

May 24

INSET Day

Friday, 24 May 2019

May 27

Half Term

Monday, 27 May 2019 - Friday, 31 May 2019

Jun 3

Return of 6.1 students

Monday, 3 June 2019

Jun 5

INSET Day

Wednesday, 5 June 2019

Jun 14

INSET Day

Friday, 14 June 2019

Jun 25

Introduction Evening (for prospective parents only)

Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Jun 27

Introduction Day (for students parents only)

Thursday, 27 June 2019

Jun 28

Introduction Day (for students parents only)

Friday, 28 June 2019

Jul 1

Open Evening (for entry in September 2020)

Monday, 1 July 2019

Jul 3

Progression Exam Clinic (by invitation only)

Wednesday, 3 July 2019

Jul 4

After Esher Day

Thursday, 4 July 2019

Jul 8

Wider Skills Week

Monday, 8 July 2019 - Friday, 12 July 2019

Jul 12

End of Term

Friday, 12 July 2019

Aug 26

Bank Holiday

Monday, 26 August 2019

Aug 27

Start of Autumn Term

Tuesday, 27 August 2019

Aug 27

Enrolment for New Students

Tuesday, 27 August 2019

Aug 28

Enrolment for New Students

Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Aug 29

Enrolment for New Students

Thursday, 29 August 2019

Sep 2

6.2 Students Start of 6.2 Day

Monday, 2 September 2019

Oct 28

Half Term

Monday, 28 October 2019 - Friday, 1 November 2019

Dec 20

End of Term

Friday, 20 December 2019

Jan 6

Start of Spring Term

Monday, 6 January 2020

Feb 17

Half Term

Monday, 17 February 2020 - Friday, 21 February 2020

Apr 3

End of Term

Friday, 3 April 2020

Apr 20

Start of Summer Term

Monday, 20 April 2020

May 4

May Day

Monday, 4 May 2020

May 25

Half term

Monday, 25 May 2020 - Friday, 29 May 2020

Jul 10

End of Term

Friday, 10 July 2020