Oct 19

Half Term

9am to 10am on Monday, 19 October 2020 - Friday, 30 October 2020

Dec 18

End of Term

Friday, 18 December 2020

Jan 4

Start of Spring Term

Monday, 4 January 2021

Feb 15

Half Term

Monday, 15 February 2021 - Friday, 19 February 2021

Apr 1

End of Term

Thursday, 1 April 2021

Apr 19

Start of Summer Term

Monday, 19 April 2021

May 31

Half Term

Monday, 31 May 2021 - Friday, 4 June 2021

Jul 16

End of Term

Friday, 16 July 2021

Aug 31

Start of Term

Tuesday, 31 August 2021

Oct 25

Half Term

Monday, 25 October 2021 - Friday, 29 October 2021

Dec 17

End of Term

Friday, 17 December 2021

Jan 4

Start of Term

Tuesday, 4 January 2022

Feb 14

Half Term

Monday, 14 February 2022 - Friday, 18 February 2022

Apr 1

End of Term

Friday, 1 April 2022

Apr 19

Start of Term

Tuesday, 19 April 2022

May 2

May Bank Holiday

Monday, 2 May 2022

May 30

Half Term

Monday, 30 May 2022 - Friday, 3 June 2022

Jul 15

End of Term

Friday, 15 July 2022