Dec 20

End of Term

Friday, 20 December 2019

Jan 6

Start of Spring Term

Monday, 6 January 2020

Jan 9

‘Catch Up Day’ – no lessons

Thursday, 9 January 2020

Jan 16

Information Evening (parents)

Thursday, 16 January 2020

Jan 30

Information Evening (parents)

Thursday, 30 January 2020

Feb 6

Progress Review Evening (by invitation only)

Thursday, 6 February 2020

Feb 17

Half Term

Monday, 17 February 2020 - Friday, 21 February 2020

Mar 17

Higher Education Evening

Tuesday, 17 March 2020

Mar 18

Higher Education Evening

Wednesday, 18 March 2020

Mar 26

Higher Education Day and Evening Convention

Thursday, 26 March 2020

Apr 2

6.2 Progress Review Evening (by invitation only)

Thursday, 2 April 2020

Apr 3

End of Term

Friday, 3 April 2020

Apr 20

Start of Summer Term

Monday, 20 April 2020

Apr 22

Employment Seekers Evening

Wednesday, 22 April 2020

May 6

6.1 Exam Leave

Wednesday, 6 May 2020

May 8

May Day

Friday, 8 May 2020

May 18

6.1 Study Week

Monday, 18 May 2020 - Friday, 22 May 2020

May 18

6.2 Exam Leave

Monday, 18 May 2020

May 19

INSET DAY

Tuesday, 19 May 2020

May 21

INSET DAY

Thursday, 21 May 2020

May 22

INSET DAY

Friday, 22 May 2020

May 25

Half term

Monday, 25 May 2020 - Friday, 29 May 2020

Jun 1

6.1 students return to College - Start of A2 study

Monday, 1 June 2020

Jun 12

INSET DAY

Friday, 12 June 2020

Jun 23

Introduction Evening (parents)

Tuesday, 23 June 2020

Jun 25

Introduction Day

Thursday, 25 June 2020

Jun 26

Introduction Day

Friday, 26 June 2020

Jun 30

Progression Exam Clinic (by invitation only)

Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Jul 1

Open Evening

Wednesday, 1 July 2020

Jul 2

After Esher Day

Thursday, 2 July 2020

Jul 6

Wider Skills Activities

Monday, 6 July 2020 - Friday, 10 July 2020

Jul 10

End of Term

Friday, 10 July 2020

Aug 24

Enrolment for new students

Monday, 24 August 2020 - Wednesday, 26 August 2020

Sep 1

Start of 6.2 Day

Tuesday, 1 September 2020

Oct 19

Half Term

9am to 10am on Monday, 19 October 2020 - Friday, 30 October 2020

Dec 18

End of Term

Friday, 18 December 2020

Jan 4

Start of Spring Term

Monday, 4 January 2021

Feb 15

Half Term

Monday, 15 February 2021 - Friday, 19 February 2021

Apr 1

End of Term

Thursday, 1 April 2021

Apr 19

Start of Summer Term

Monday, 19 April 2021

May 31

Half Term

Monday, 31 May 2021 - Friday, 4 June 2021

Jul 16

End of Term

Friday, 16 July 2021